Events

follow us for the latest update

Fri 4th February 2022
The Depo, Plymouth, UK
Fri 11th February 2022
The Boxing Gym, Bristol, UK
Sat 12th February 2022
Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, UK
Sat 19th February 2022
Sala El Tren, Granada, Spain
Fri 25th February 2022
Tramshed, Cardiff, UK
Sat 26th February 2022
The Ferret, Preston, UK
Fri 4th March 2022
Sub89, Reading, UK
Fri 11th March 2022
Manchester Academy 2, Manchester, UK
Sat 12th March 2022
The Warehouse, Leeds, UK
Fri 18th March 2022
The Mill Digbeth, Digbeth, UK
Sat 19th March 2022
The Bullingdon, Oxford, UK
Fri 25th March 2022
Potterrow Student Union, Edinburgh, UK
Sat 26th March 2022
Whq, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Fri 8th April 2022
Electric Brixton, London, UK
Sat 9th April 2022
Dryad Works, Sheffield, UK
Fri 15th April 2022
Audio, Glasgow, UK
Sat 16th April 2022
The King's Theatre, Dundee, UK
Fri 22nd April 2022
Leysarium, Leysin, Switzerland
Fri 29th April 2022
Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
Wed 25th May 2022
El Médiator, Théâtre de l'Archipel, Perpignan, France
Wed 1st June 2022
Hospitality On The Beach 2022, Vlorë, Albania
Thu 14th July 2022
Doune the Rabbit Hole Festival 2022, Stirling, UK
Sun 7th August 2022
SUNSKA FESTIVAL 2022, VERTHEUIL, France