Events

follow us for the latest update

Fri 10th February 2023
Plymouth Albion Rfc, Plymouth, UK
Sat 11th February 2023
Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, UK
Sat 18th February 2023
Leysarium, Leysin, Switzerland
Sat 4th March 2023
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, UK
Fri 10th March 2023
Kings, Dundee, UK
Sat 11th March 2023
Manchester Academy, Manchester, UK
Fri 24th March 2023
Foundry, Sheffield, UK
Sat 25th March 2023
Kanteena, Lancaster, UK
Sat 1st April 2023
Beaver Works, Leeds, UK
Fri 7th April 2023
Slay Nightclub, Glasgow, Glasgow, UK
Sat 22nd April 2023
Hootananny, Brixton, UK
Sat 29th April 2023
Reconnect Regal Theatre, Bathgate, UK
Fri 5th May 2023
Perranporth Beach, Perranporth, UK
Sat 6th May 2023
Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis, UK
Sun 7th May 2023
The Blues Kitchen, Manchester, UK
Sun 7th May 2023
The Blues Kitchen, Manchester, Manchester, UK
Mon 8th May 2023
The Blues Kitchen, Manchester, UK